Contact

Office

Katarzyna Irzyniec
Katarzyna Irzyniec tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 101
kom: 695 255 481
Katarzyna.Irzyniec@budomal.com.pl

Management office

Luiza Szymańska
Luiza Szymańska tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 102
Luiza.Szymanska@budomal.com.pl

Housing sales department

Dominik Leśniak
Dominik Leśniak tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 116
kom: 603 272 529
Dominik.Lesniak@budomal.com.pl

Human Resources and Finances

Jolanta Kopytek
Jolanta Kopytek tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 103
Jolanta.Kopytek@budomal.com.pl

Logistics department

Seweryn Pacay
Seweryn Pacay tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 114
kom: 609 052 452
Seweryn.Pacay@budomal.com.pl
Aleksandra Nowak
Aleksandra Nowak tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 118
kom: 607 993 583
Aleksandra.Nowak@budomal.com.pl

Marketing department

Piotr Leśniak
Piotr Leśniak tel: 42 207 43 58 wew. 117
kom: 693 138 988
Piotr.Lesniak@budomal.com.pl

Legal Department

Koordynator działu prawnego
Koordynator działu prawnego tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 112
Spr@budomal.com.pl

Production Preparation Department

Katarzyna Oleksiewicz
Katarzyna Oleksiewicz tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 109
Katarzyna.Oleksiewicz@budomal.com.pl
Adam Kołacki
Adam Kołacki tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 104
Adam.Kolacki@budomal.com.pl

Storehouse

Piotr Matusiak
Piotr Matusiak kom: 665 505 950
piotr.matusiak@budomal.com.pl

Crane Department

Patryk Chachaj
Patryk Chachaj tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 115
kom: 605 862 339
Patryk.Chachaj@budomal.com.pl

Analysis and IT Department

Dariusz Piestrzeniewicz
Dariusz Piestrzeniewicz tel: 42 634 05 05 wew. 111
dariusz.piestrzeniewicz@budomal.com.pl